The recent Derby D’Italia got frisky (Videos!)

BEST OF THE 2000s: COMMERCIALS

REDBEARD DOES NOT APPROVE Facebook page

Dexter Facebook page

I am glad to have a friend who understands. Not often I am able to let everything out for analysis. Problem diagnostics complete. Determining future strategies..

Is it the time to be greedy while I can?

Are there any moral implications?

There is a proven track record which doesn’t count for naught. But is it ‘safe’ , but how long more until it’s a mature prospect?

Do I want to strike the metal while it is hot? Or let things play along  a while first?

Currently market is looking good.. but who can tell what risk the future will bring? I am willing to take the risk?

Am I punching above my weight? Am I even ready to go into the market?

Hope to find some answers tonight as I meet another friend to knock some cents into me 🙂