An honest interview by L’Equipe.. translated by one of my least favorite papers:

Arsene Wenger: His most revealing interview

“I think I have been tough because I have continued to believe in this team when nobody else did.

“And I remained faithful to my policy when everyone told me I was heading straight for a brick wall. People reproach me for not having bought Gareth Barry or Xavi Alonso.

“But I am a prisoner of my own policy. Buying Barry or Alonso is killing Alexandre Song, Abou Diaby and Denilson.”

Facebook > Events > Birthdays …

Looking at everyone’s birthdays made me realize how old everyone was. Except for myself, of couse. I am beyond time :p Check out The Speed Of Life.

Tham brought me to this BBQ Chicken place in Taipan. It’s pretty good! A “healthier” fried chicken option. Teriyaki sauce fried chicken.. mmmm..

Preview to the big opening. Berjaya Krispy Kreme! The website design is hypnotizing me… must.. eat.. more.. KK..

http://www.krispykreme.com.my/doughnuts.html

My current muse is still 308 la. Cannot fight.

Oops.. time to work on KK’s program. Ciao