Today I woke up early to go to the graveyard with my extended family to pay respects to my grandparents (father’s side). I have not done that in a long time. I am happy I was not ignorant this time. Oh Uncle Chew’s grave was there too.

Looking at their graves inject a dose of badly needed reality back into my life. The reality of responsibilities. When the time comes, I will not be able to bounce around freely like now.

I think my dad is already supposed to go for some operation for a lump on his neck. He is also very busy wearing out his body trying to be a hero.

Today is also Easter Sunday: the day Jesus is resurrected after being “dead” for 3 days since Good Friday. Good service / vid at church.

Today Liverpool also died. Mascherano and Reina sot jor.

Uh.. gtg.. Chelsea playing =.=