*{ OLD

I can feel it. They don’t like me too much anymore. Well I can’t help that I am experienced in this. I know this is not from a conscious intent of my own, yet it is another result of my actions/choices. I did make stupid mistakes, but I never meant to cross them.

Things get blown out of proportion as they always do, especially when they travel by word of mouth. Again, this is not new to me. Ppl believe what they want to, whatever makes it easier for them to act/believe/understand.

Those who know me well know that I am a master of bad impressions. There are some weaknesses in me that I loathe, yet I gladly accept that a “good image” is not something I care too much about. That’s a total opposite to what some ppl expect of me, but that’s another story for another day.

*} OLD

I spoke to a friend a few days back. A few ppl told him he’s changed. He agreed, and told me that’s called maturity.