I just finished watching the Derby County – Liverpool match, and I am feeling somewhat flustered by Liverpool’s performance. They won by two goals to one, but they were absolutely shambolic. They were so bad I had to teach my handphone a new word when expressing my.. displeasure.. to Pat.

At least we somehow won the game at the death thanks to the determination of Stevie G, my hero. Thank you Santa. I hope the team will learn from this detestable performance, as if the loss at Reading wasn’t enough!

Here’s an excerpt from the match report at Liverpoolfc.tv, the club official website.

Then, a revelation. Father Christmas is a Scouser. And his name’s Steven, not Santa. The skipper bombed down the left like it was a chimney, laid it to Voronin but continued his run. When Torres’s shot was saved he was there.

Derby, after a fierce resistnacer, had been Slade – merry Christmas everyone.

I think they paid some 13 year old to write the match report when running short of staff on Boxing Day.

Oh yeah, a happy Christmas to all of you too 🙂

Went shopping again today. Finally bought something after a few scouting trips. I think there should be a major revamp for my clothes, after the comments I got from my pics at the Starlight Masquerade. I can not get the big “lala” out of my head, not forgetting the “retro”, and “lou tou“.

Anyway I didn’t buy much today. I am still waiting for next year’s CNY sale and financing from the long awaited increment to get my major stuff. Hopefully the cash will be sufficient.

Fashion consultation from Andrew today was excellent. He was also a big help to Pat with his spanking new K810. I’ll try to book him again for the CNY sales ><

I am so hopeless at all these T_T

Time to party with Ashley Simpson.. you make me wanna LALA ………….