Pic from Pizdaus, The Pics We Like. I like that site.

EXCLUSIVE : Judiciary at stake: Explosive 8 minutes, 2002 – Malaysian judiciary exposed! Someone’s in trouble.. Nothing much in the papers for this one. Get it at JeffOoi’s Screenshots.

Caring for Your Introvert – care for me

But They Did Not Give Up – when you feel like giving up

“Silk market rules” – China rules

New music : Lifehouse – First Time

I’m feeling alive all over again
As deep as the sky, under my skin
Like being in love, she says, for the first time
Maybe I’m wrong, I’m feeling right
Where I belong with you tonight
Like being in love to feel for the first time

On hindsight, I felt I went overboard at futsal on Tuesday. I played like a man possessed, though that could be good in a footballing sense. I didn’t intend to bring the mental/emotional baggage along. I am sorry to my teammates who had to bear with me. I hate it when I lose my brains.

Going to play again with colleagues now. First post-merger combined futsal. Whee!