Bah! It’s almost Monday! For the uninformed, I was on leave from Wednesday until the end of the week. I managed to make the most out of my free time and this week was sheer bliss!

I like that Ratatouille movie. Pixar didn’t really live up to their lofty standards with their previous Cars movie. A year down the road, I think they really nailed this one.

If only I had a rat chef for a pet ..

Oh ya, here are some pics of Kathy’s bday @ Overseas Restaurant Subang Parade from Kat’s camera. She really look gangsta.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/butrflyz/sets/72157601997705469

Went back to SL on Thursday to have lunch with Jenifer. Haven’t seen her at all this year but it seems that nothing has changed except for the staff at SL. We still chat about the same old things.

Right after that, I picked Silverwind up from Casa Tropicana and went for a session of Dota 🙂 That’s right, he is here to study at the HELP Institute. The best thing is he just lives nearby compared to his uncle’s place in Cheras.

Now I have someone else to go Dota with apart from Andrew. I also met Oliver at FTZ Asia.. who said he just started playing. I didn’t know Leroy and gang play dota frequently too! But they just play for fun.. not as serious as their CS.

I used the Storm Spirit hero for the first time and he is kinda easy to use. Triple kill!!

Friday was no less fun. Mr Chuan and MD Hadi also took leave on that day, and we made our way to Sungai Wang! There’s no better shopping than football shopping.

I managed to find my Liverpool retro heritage top. It turned out a little different than the one I saw online, but I am generally happy with it 🙂 It also costs RM10 more than expected, but I got a free bottle. So it’s a pretty good piece of business.

My loafers are killing me. Ever since mom changed their souls (soles) I can’t walk in them for long before my feet become sore. I suspect she might have got conned into buying soles for flat feet.

I was tempted to buy these pair of futsal shoes. Well.. my current pair has rubber soles.. so the grip is not very good when I play on the long grass pitches.. which are popping up all over the place now.

Please help me find more excuses to justify this purchase 😛

Any sponsors?

I think all these spending will have to wait until next year when I have a little more financial liberty 😦