It is nice to wake up late again šŸ˜‰ The 3 days of training last week really did me in. At least I recovered my sleep over the weekend.

I joined my contracted company’s futsal session at The Cage last week. That place is not bad, if only it wasn’t in Endah Parade šŸ˜¦ Their website is pretty informative.

Vinod brought us to Taj Mahal in Sri Petaling for some delicious banana leaf rice on Friday. It is opposite The Store and the same row as KFC. I love Indian food šŸ˜€ Go there now before it gets famous. That’s when the food quality deteriorates.

You know that timeless Logenhaus place in Taipan that never seems to go away? We gave it a try for dinner and I can see why it has been sticking around for so long. Just RM22 for the half chicken dinner set.. complete with Movenpick ice cream.. !!! I’ve found a new favourite ice-cream šŸ˜€

We also had pork mee in PJ State at the weekend. I looked up the PJ State area for food online.. and KY Speaks has quite a good review on the famous duck rice amongst other things. I have not had the duck rice for years and missing it already!!

Hmm.. the new FMFormation data patch is up. Someone said he wants to take 3 weeks unpaid leave to play. Some other FMholic said he wants to break up with his gf to play. Ah.. I am too busy using the force to play this ><

VS