Last week was mad. Yesterday was the climax: I went for the finals of the World Badminton Championships and Champions Youth Cup back to back!

Anyway, here’s a list of just the food πŸ˜›

  • Kim Gary – old sets no more 😦
  • Victoria Station – so so only, not value for money
  • Serdang/ Seri Kembangan lat thong – rox
  • Murni – unhealthily and fulfilling πŸ™‚
  • Secret Recipe – tq v much.. but no more cake, please
  • Swensens – thanks a lot everyone !!
  • Sakae Sushi – still pretty good

The pick of the week is still CIBO in Holiday Villa Subang. Privacy, ambience, service, food, music/ (personal) band, price – top notch. The best part is the company πŸ˜› Highly recommended for a quiet night out.

Political advisory :-

Let’s wiki.. the History of Malaysia. So many years after school, I can’t believe I enjoyed reading this. I love the part on Multi-racial Malaya.

I was never a fan of Kenny Sia. But I think I am beginning to like him. Just don’t take him too seriously. This vid is classic!!! ROTFLOL!!