Meaningless life huh.. especially when we are earning crap. Heard the good news about our salaries. We can just hope that it’s true.

Well here are some links of the day..

IT salary benchmarks in Asia – Link from nigam. Interesting read.. more salary = more stress!!

Dazzling image of a full-circle rainbow – in Malaysia?? Anyone lucky enough to have caught this?

Thai cops punished by Hello Kitty – a punishment worse than death itself

Minesweeper The Movie – 😆 LOL!!! I really enjoyed this one!! Anyone who plays would enjoy it too

7 Things Some Guys Do That Make Women Think They’re a Pervert – .. no wonder..

You know that irritating suicidal.. suicidal..Beautiful Girls” song by Sean Kingston? Here’s a perasan reply by Jojo. I like this version 🙂 There’s no proper music video.. so here’s just an audio clip.

You can get the lyrics and mp3 from its Youtube main page simply by clicking on the clip again.

He said he can’t help himself. He has to give his maximum every time. That’s what I respect about him.

But I think we should hold back sometimes. It’s not worth putting too much on the line simply for a friendly game, especially when we are not at our best.

I guess that’s the difference between him and me. His focus is greater, I adapt better. He gets over-competitive, I get complacent.

Such fun!