I take that road almost everyday, yet I was so lost yesterday. I think I passed the same part of the road 5 times. Everything looks different at night, I was also coming from a different direction, and I also got some wrong directions.

The main problem was the bloody signboards. If I just followed my gut I’d reach that place long time ago.. but the signboards really threw me off track.

Maybe that reflects my current situation. Are the signboards throwing me off track or are they giving me the right directions?

Spoke to a couple of bigshots today, their words still ringing in my ears. They said that opportunities will come. Hard work will not go unrewarded. I just have to keep working hard .. for them =.=

Some say it’s about how you play the game.. of lies and politics.

In the end, it’s all about the money.

But I don’t think I want to do it that way. It’s not the rewards I am after. I want to be the best that I can be. I want to excel at it. I want to enjoy it!

I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter

– “In The End”, Linkin Park