Do you remember Bill Cosby’s Kids Say the Darnedest Things show on tv? It was a classic. Well we should make a Noobs Ask the Darnedest Questions show. I can star in it.

Most of the time, I feel like I am from some kampung or something. It sucks to be so embarrassingly new to so many common things and I guess you can say there is a price to pay for ignorance.

On the other hand, there are so many things I never learned. So many things that are new to me. Sometimes that Whole New World song starts to play in my head.

I was sent there to help them with work, not cause more work for them. I just don’t want to be too much of a burden to the team. It’s affecting my ego too :p not forgetting my kiasuism!

Today was one of the more productive days. So.. I can finally breathe easy for now at least.

Got a couple of photosets 🙂 Tq photographers for your hard work.

Went to Prego in Westin Hotel for birthday dinner last night. The food/ambience/service was excellent. However the servings were pretty small and the “imported” water from Tuscany a little over the top. But overall still a wonderful place to dine.

Another big tq to Kathy for organizing and KokWeng for driving. For everything else, there’s Mastercard. There’s even a free weight loss programme included – have to ikat perut since there’s no shift work/pay.

Plus, there’s no present yet! I am glad to be alive ><