I like this little flash thingy I found at rojaks. WordPress does not allow me to embed flash in my posts 😦

Found this new band – Death Cab for Cutie. I like this heart transplant video.

I am going crazy. I thought I was past it but it came back to haunt me again. This time in a dream. Most of my dreams are pleasant, but why do I have the occasional EVIL dream?

Perhaps they reflect upon the secret desires in my sub-conscience. Maybe they will become reality in the end. It has happened before. I don’t even know if I can say I don’t want it to happen.

I feel like Isaac Mendez. Somebody please remove my brains.

update:-

alvin: eh u know last night i had a .. bad dream
alvin: u lah give me the program make me like that
alvin: hahaa
willy gunawan: i didnt sleep
willy gunawan: u see my code only i can manage at mornin
willy gunawan: so many things to do

PWNED