Blinque finally posted something here. FYI if you didnt notice, the previous post was by him. I just thought this place could use a breath of fresh air instead of my usual boring self.. and he just pasted something from somewhere =.=

Conversation of the day :

alvin: hows “work”
charlene tan: “fun”
alvin: “great”
charlene tan: “thanks”

Last weekend was one of my craziest weekends. I had to work on both days, juggle work, church activities, friends and family. I am still tired now. Work is getting more and more interesting. Just so you know, Mr Boss has placed me in the Axon Application Management team.

What does that mean? That means I move 1 floor down from my current office. I will provide support for Axon’s clients in the UK and will work shifts. That also means I can’t carpool any more but can sleep later ๐Ÿ™‚ The compensation is not bad though. That goes with hearing that the job there is pretty stressful. I just hope I can quickly adapt into the new environment and not make a fool out of myself in the process.

Listening to HK artiste Janice‘s “Do U Album” which Joanne sent me some time ago. The album’s not bad.. Janice’s voice is very nice and it helps me relax a bit at work. Maybe not relax too much… ZZZZzzzz ๐Ÿ˜›

The Perry Bible Fellowship has nothing to the words “Bible” and “fellowship” at all. The comic strips there are nothing short of good but can get pretty sick. 18PL!