I’ve been watching a bit more TV lately .. and I caught the first episode of this series on Star World last night. It was hilarious. How I Met Your Mother fills in the 8pm /1130pm timeslot on Astro Channel 70. Hmmm.. another series to follow?

I was also (somehow) watching House simultaneously on AXN. I’ve heard a lot of positive comments about that series and after watching it for the first time, I’ve got to say I am impressed. Ok time to detach myself from more shows before I get addicted.

Finally went for jogging yesterday. Someone called at last. My ankles got a bit sore again. Maybe I need to use something better than the 30 bucks ciplak shoes I bought a couple of years ago.

It’s still better than futsal that day when I forgot to bring my socks. It felt weirder cos we were playing on long grass with all the small biji2 going between my toes. Traction on the pitch was also bad, it was hard to keep up with some of them. I could almost do a wheelspin like the Scooby gang everytime I make a run. Jeepers! Maybe it’s time for the war-torn boots to come out of the closet.

Spot the differences! Flash game 🙂