Went to Yuen steamboat buffet on Sunday with some colleagues. Even with 3 floors now, it was packed at 6pm and the waiting list was crazy long. Fortunately we made a booking and avoided some of the madness.

I can see why it is such a popular place. They serve fresh and high-quality raw ingredients for the steamboat at a good price. Their renowned “gone in 10 seconds” chicken wings are always a big hit. Our 2 grand campers did a great job of getting enough wings for all of us πŸ˜€

Their ice-cream was also pretty nice because everyone gets all hot eating the steamboat. We took the trouble to pillage every floor for different varieties of ice-creams πŸ™‚

Some of us adjourned to Kim Gary later on to have some of our fav yin yong drink. I think everyone felt like water balloons at the end of the day.

It’s Heroes day again! But we can’t seem to get the episode due to some downloading problem. The pirate king is working hard at it. Check out this Heroes spoof below. Sent by the heropedia again.

I missed futsal. Finally got to play it on Sunday with some of Pat’s friends. It was so hot, I felt as if I was in the Sahara. I pancit-ed in record time playing in that searing heat. I think it’s also because I haven’t been playing much lately. Everything just seems to fall on the same day. At least I am playing later with KH and his friends.

Students sell bodies for handphone prepaid cards
RM 10!?? mat rempit!???

Bush nearly places Queen Elizabeth in 18th century
Bush made my day. Watch it happen here :