Fun with the web! I am not a fan of Kenny Sia. But I think he did a great job with this one – sCa1LyWaG Bengified

Bengify your site, or any other site really by simply adding this in front of its URL

http://benglish.kennysia.com/?add=http://YOURLINKHERE

Army Amy visited us yesterday and we had lunch with her, and [her Jason/our neighbour]. We went to the famous beef noodle in OUG and met up with our colleagues. We then brought them to buy the super yummy fritters. Eating all those food is bad for my throat.. which is actually a little sore.

Then WendyG bought back somemore Cadbury bars for us from Singapore! Then I got a bar of Toblerone from Charlene. Habis lah.

Oh, had lunch with Wendy Soo and Ching that day. They have some project in TPM. It was good to catch up a bit with some ex-colleagues and update myself with the going-ons in SL.

Futsal yesterday with colleagues was pretty good. Much better than last week, as there was just enough ppl. I think everyone had fun too, except William. He had to get off the pitch after I hit him where it hurts the most ๐Ÿ˜› Well he seems well enough now. Since there were no girls except for Jason Chuah, I could unleash myself a bit. Hehehe..

I hope this Thursday’s one isn’t cancelled like last week! Then we can see the return of Hossam Ghaly ๐Ÿ˜€

Someone got me addicted to Sudoku. I am still a super noob but at least I can complete some adi! I have been playing a lot of WebSudoku when there’s no work..

We were searching for Super Mario Brothers online last week but couldn’t get it running. Then yesterday William gave me this site with the 100 greatest 8-bit Nintendo games of all time. The games include classics like Super Mario Brothers, TNMT, Legend of Zelda, 1942, Double Dragon, Bomberman, Bubble Bobble, Contra and much more! The best part is you can play all of them in your Internet browser. No installations, no hassle ๐Ÿ™‚

You can see I’ve been labouring hard at work…