Avril Lavigne’s new image looks horrible. Her new album sounds terrible too. Unfortunately her latest catchy hit “Girlfriend” has been stuck in my head for the past week. When I can’t sleep in the middle of the night (or morning) I can hear it playing continuously in my head. It’s like torture I tell you.

Food in Klang is the best. Great food for (very) reasonable prices. Finally had my dad’s birthday dinner after shifting the timing about so much. Went to Hou Moon restaurant in the heart of town. The legendary ( slight exaggeration :P) char siew there was sold out šŸ˜„

Went to KJGH with some colleagues last night for their Easter thingy. We had a lot of fun chatting after that. Haha! Too bad I missed the Liverpool game šŸ˜¦ But I think you can say it was worth it!

I guess for effective ministry/evangelism, there has to be the meeting of some need. Even not fulfilling it.. but touching on it a bit would certainly raise interest. We might know that all this while, but applying it is a whole different matter. Let’s start by identifying needs šŸ˜‰

Yeay I won the Champions League in FM šŸ˜€

Quote of the week :-

“I was pleased also with Peter Crouch. We have been talking to him, before and after his nose operation, to show more confidence with his heading.

“Now it seems to have worked. Lets say that if he has a few games without scoring again, maybe we should arrange to break his nose again.” – Rafa

Here’s the Top 10 EPL goals of 1992-2001 as voted in England by popularity.

This is a tribute to Paolo Di Canio, one of the game’s most colorful characters! Here are 2 well-made vids in Paolo Di Canio vs Paul Alcock (OWNED) .. and who can forget this amazing act of fair play? A truly unforgettale player. More action here.