The first thing she said when she saw me was about how ugly I looked. WTF? What’s the deal with women nowadays? Women like to pick the small fights they know they can win. They will bring up all the wrongs you’ve wronged them for the last 20 years and argue with their illogical thinking. It’s a no win situation !@#$ So why bother?

I don’t know what’s so nice about taking ppl’s photos when they are obviously unhappy to be in them. One or two is fine for the fun of it, but every single bloody time? Can you tell me if is it so amusing to be a voyeuristic prick?

That guy is still pissing me off. Mr I-know-more-than-you. Wow! You knew “Fucking” is a German town way before everyone else did. Old news for you. I am so stupid. You are so smart! You are always right. Now know this: I am sick of you.

www.gov.my – Here’s our lousy government’s e-portal. One step closer to Wawasan 2020, the age of flying cars, Futurama buildings, smiley faces and toll every kilometre.

Everyone knows I’m in
Over my head
Over my head
With eight seconds left in overtime
She’s on your mind
She’s on your mind

– “Over My Head”, The Fray

Nice album.