Happy Chinese New Year guys! Went for a Jap buffet at Raku restaurant in Concorde hotel Shah Alam. We arrived early and were the only ones in the restaurant for the first hour or so. It was great getting fresh food and the full attention of the waitresses. Haha! The food was excellent too. It was so much better than their crappy international buffet.

Caught Music and Lyrics in the cinema today. It’s a charming movie well worth watching. I was pretty surprised they sing can sing that well. The song “Way Back Into Love” is gonna be stuck in my head for a longgg time.

Downloaded and watched the One Piece movie. I thoroughly enjoyed the show. So.. I started downloading the series. I have a lot of catching up to do!

More great vids.

I love this one – the song of the corner flag.. very cute!

Some of the best goal celebrations