It’s Friday! I can go home at 3.30pm!! I have one week off! Celebrate CNY, the year of the PIG! I love the pic on top.

Be my Anti Valentine – Valentines’ is over. But I like this site!

Touching (for some) CNY ad by Petronas

IT Projects Failure Rate – maybe I should change jobs soon

Top 10 Largest Databases in the World

50 funniest Homer Simpson quotes

Why I hate Fantasy RPGs – useful for your friends with no-life

Dump Of the Year – OUCH!!! A really evil way to dump someone. But I guess you can say it’s deserved.

Have caught up to the latest episode of Heroes. I must say it is getting a bit draggy, like the Lost series. These type of shows are best watched in a short space of time, not waiting every week just for a bit of the action and a whole lot of story. I hope it’ll continue to sustain my interest, because it has a lot of potential to be a great show.

I think I caused a ruckus at office yesterday. I was laughing non stop for quite some time. I laughed until my stomach hurt and my body trembled uncontrollably. It still hurts now.

If you want to be a part of that experience, do watch the series of amusing YouTube football videos which I will post periodically with my normal blog posts. I can’t post everything together or you will be sick of it and it won’t be nice anymore. Do expect a few repeats in some scenes. Most of them are from mbs1179. He is the man.

The ball started rolling with Evil Dan’s Top Ten Own Goals

I don’t understand why Alan Smith’s beauty (below) isn’t in the list.

I’ll follow those unfortunate incidents up with more action from the beautiful game