Another expensive yet worthwhile trip to Paddington House of Pancakes..


group pic


peach fritters.. I think the apple fritters is better


lepak-ers


CNY deco @ the Curve.. I like the flying umbrellas

Here’s some pix of last weekend’s Klang Seafood trip. Hmm.. I ate some take-away stuff from a certain Baby Seafood (funny name) in Klang. It’s not too bad either! My mom loves the soupy fish. Will check that place out some time in the future.


giant o-chian


forgot wat crab. looks good. tastes great esp with the man tou


salted egg crab. it’s yummy, yummier cos I didn’t have to peel it ><


fatties

I’ve been craving for tau-fu-fah for sometime now. Then rojaks made a post on this Tong Sui – Sweet Bean Restaurant. Hope we can find it soon.. *ngek ngek ngek*

A few of us watched Blood Diamond after the pancake session. It was a real eye opener to the conflicts in the Africa war-zones. It succeeded on its awareness campaign on my part. A brilliant movie, so go watch it if you are ready for some real action.