GIGO – Garbage In, Garbage OutWe were wondering who pissed Ray off judging by his comments on his YM nickname. After some kepoh-ing.. I found out it was me. HAHA! Then he kinda told me off for putting “nonsense comments” in my programs. What to do… garbage in, garbage out 😈

Listening to a collection of tunes from Matchbox Twenty, 3 Doors Down, Foo Fighters and Goo Goo Dolls! 8)

That World of dim sum (sounds like a MMORPG) place in Sri Petaling is on promotion is serving some rather cheap food. RM2 for a chicken rice or wan tan mee or anything you want is wonderful. Their dim sum is not bad either. Hope the promotion isn’t over the next time we go there.

In the game last night..

The boss is always telling the back four to stay on their feet. So maybe he’ll have to let them off the next time they don’t! – Steven Gerrard

Anyway, Liverpool beat West Ham 2-1 at Upton park! :mrgreen:

I just noticed. I hate writing. I hate papers. I absolutely detest writing on papers. It gets to me because I don’t know where to put those papers or what to do with them. My writing is also really more like writhing. So it’s no surprise when I realised I irritate everyone else when I refuse to write stuff down and make them write it for me!! 😆