It’ Saturday! and I am at work. I get to earn a little extra money.. but I broke my watch in the morning. Uh..

sca1lywag.tk says (10:10 AM):
hows work this morning
chĂr says (10:10 AM):
im not working leh…
well…i didnt intend to

Started watching Heroes at the office. Leeched from YewWing. It’s the #1 thing to do during “self-study” here next to the Chinese show the others are watching. Just exactly what do we do at work again? HAHA!

I have also been watching Black Lagoon for some time already. It’s another of Wilson’s recommendations. I like its highly original theme and characters. But it’s not an anime for everyone. Only touch it if you are a 18+ guy. Don’t worry, there’s no hentai in there.

RTK: Flag Gallery [ Part-One | Part-Two ]

You can choose your friends.. but you can’t choose your family
– very.. informative.. LOL Terry!

I was one of the (un)lucky three who got tagged by Shaolin Shalyn to come up with my top five favourite movies. I used to daydream a lot when I was a kid, and I still do it a little nowadays. I’ll share with you 5 movies which blew my mind and fueled my imagination when a naughty punk. So in no particular order, we have..

  1. Aces Go Places 1, 2, 3
  2. A very clever movie. The bad guys are cool, the good guys are hilarious, the botak guy is a joker. Loved the song too.

  3. Disney Classics – ie: Aladdin, Beauty & the Beast, Lion King
  4. Every kid loves these movies. However I never had much of a chance to watch them. Except for the rare visits to my cousins’ place at Melaka.

  5. Star Wars 1, 2, 3
  6. Ah the first of the inter galactic battles. There’s even a certain power of the Force. Brought my imagination to new heights. The games from the movie which I saw Alvin Ong playing were one of the coolest!

  7. Excalibur
  8. I am not sure if this is the exact show I am referring to. It’s one of those Dunhill Double classics which intensified my fascination with “magic” and knights.

  9. Terminator 1, 2
  10. Cyborgs from the future wrecking havoc and putting puny humans in their place. I don’t know how much better it can get.