Listening to the magical Sunday night oldies on Lite.fm.

dream a little dream of me..

they all laughed..

bewitched, bothered, and bewildered..

fly me to the moon..

taking a chance on love..

cheek to cheek..

adifans.net – A Chinese Adidas fansite with lots of great content. Check out the media centre. You don’t have to understand Chinese for this one.

Pikachu made my week. Seriously! On Thursday morning, we were driving on the LDP as usual. We passed a garbage truck. A dirty half-black giant Pikachu plush toy was hanging right on top of the back of the truck. If it isn’t the cutest thing! I’d have taken a pic if I wasn’t laughing so hard. Joanne brought us pumpkin cake for us all on that morning too *slurp* *slurp*

To make sure we are really poor. We went to San Francisco steakhouse on Friday for lunch instead of the “usual” Kim Gary. The food and the service isn’t that great. The Summit branch is still a class above the rest. After that, confirm! We are poor.

And to squeeze every last penny from my wallet, I went to Paddington’s house of pancakes (loved the site) on Saturday too. HAHA!! Fatty ><

Attended Ah Sung’s wedding on Saturday. Time flies. Wonder who amongst us will wed first? It’ll be interesting! Anyway Chinese weddings just aren’t my thing. Wasted a whole day there. At least the food is good. I was tortured by my cute little cousins the whole day. I like how ppl nickname their babies. “Destroyer” and “Little Devil” stands out amongst the rest.

Liverpool 2 – Chelsea 0. Poor Chelsea has no center-halves. This is when we can take advantage of that and we accepted it with both hands. Didn’t watch it because of the wedding but I heard more than enough about it. Great goal by Pennant and nutmeg by Drogba (below) .. kekekeke!

The different definitions of “gay” by the homophobic me.

The usual usage – homosexual

ie. When walking in Carrefour, Shan’s hand accidentally brushed mine. He called me gay for trying to hold his hand.

When used in games – overpowered, cheating, wicked, kiasu, Chelsea

ie. Goldwind exploiting imbalanced overly powerful heroes in DOTA is a gay tactic.

When used on style/dressing – acting cute, tight, earring on wrong ear, pink

ie. Nowadays Chuen wears pretty gay sometimes.

When used to scold ppl – for fun!

ie. JW is gay.

Met Goldwind today. He didn’t even tell me yesterday was his bday! I just found out a few mins ago. Ish.. nvm, nxt time treat him. Got lost again in Cheras/KL after sending him home. At least it wasn’t pouring like the previous time and I didn’t get lost for long. It was a long journey back. It made me wonder how in the world I managed to drive to Desa Petaling almost every week in 2005 @@