Haha! Col Sanders as my display pic in msn left a lot of ppl craving for KFC. I should start billing KFC for that. I already got my fill yesterday 🙂 The conversation below is in response to this post (Use your own water gun) by Blinque.

Xmäs Blinqué says:
u’re having a date at the pantry?
sca1lywag.tk says:
everyday
sca1lywag.tk says:
we spend 1 hr thre
sca1lywag.tk says:
hahaha
Xmäs Blinqué says:
sux la u
sca1lywag.tk says:
just now went out eat
sca1lywag.tk says:
then buy stuff on the way back
Xmäs Blinqué says:
i end up din eat KFC
Xmäs Blinqué says:
😦
sca1lywag.tk says:
i got eggtart and kaya kok
sca1lywag.tk says:
got ppl buy char siew so
sca1lywag.tk says:
and wu kok
sca1lywag.tk says:
and cream cake
Xmäs Blinqué says:
………………………….
Xmäs Blinqué says:
u can have my water gun if u want
sca1lywag.tk says:
and etc
Xmäs Blinqué says:
exchhange for some food
Xmäs Blinqué says:
😛
sca1lywag.tk says:
o rly?
Xmäs Blinqué says:
ya rly

Hopefully he will still talk to me after this.

Ten Verses Never Preached On (viewer discretion required) The comments are pretty funny as well.

“Zipporah cut off her son’s foreskin with a flint?
Wow! Now We know where Zippo came up with their corporate name?”

YouTube have been up to it again deleting a lot of unauthorized material. It’s ok, there will always be an avenue for us to get what we need. I love communities. Richie2710 .. this guy has been posting the latest and ‘best-est’ football vids on YouTube. They suspended him again! I’ve been receiving my daily dosage of football vids from his posts. With the power of Google, I’ve located him again this time in SoccerPulse forums! High quality vids from a wider selection of football can be found there. There’s also lots of good discussions about football. Great banter too 🙂

Flight grounded by farting woman – Enough said. It then led to this.

If you have a little time and fancy cute stuff, check out Mr. Men & Little Miss. You can even create your own character using the Workshop! Here’s one from Blinque -_-

Oh, it’s pantry time! It’s my pantry and I’ll cry if I want to.. cry if I want to..