Football’s Right Riveting Read
Maybe I should write a book someday

Rapper Shows Off His Two Affordable and Practical Vehicles on “MTV Cribs”
Respect the man.

Microsoft(R) Firefox 2007 Professional
Good stuff! Geeks only

I had zilch to do the whole day and they just had to give me work when it’s almost time to go home. TWO different things to look at even! Don’t you just love work? Haha! I have to say I do.

South Park is really good. Too bad it’s not suitable for all audiences. But I think the following video is. I present to you : South Park.. Reloaded.

You guys know how I like to plan, how I want to see the big picture before doing things. I want to know the point of myself doing something before doing anything.

I can’t believe I did that.

I can’t believe I did that.

I can’t believe I did that.

Maybe I’ve learnt something, that sometimes we just have to act upon our instincts first? “Playing by ear” is such a loosely used term, which can be seen as being lazy and irresponsible. But we do have to play by ear sometime or another. We have to strike the iron while it’s hot. After all, timing is everything.

Even so, I definitely made a mess of the timing. Accidents are never planned, yet their effects can be so .. deadly. I just can’t believe I did that.