I want this toy for Christmas!! Here’s a video of what it can do.

I got the FM2007 cd today. I installed it, and spent almost the rest of the day in front of it. I am currently using Real Betis and they don’t have any star players! But the Bolton inspired 4-2-3-1 formation is working very well and I am sitting happily on top of the table with Barca snapping on my heels.

For this season’s expectations, my board and the bookies both expected me to finish mid-table. There’s still a long way to go till the end of the season and let’s hope that doesn’t happen!

Goodbye world. I have no life.

But there is Pink Martini. Discovered them through this album which I got from the pc I inheritted in the office. I’ve been listening to it and it’s rather good!

Whoa! I went to the Thai fair at Summit and the food there is exceptional. We had mango rice and limau ais and pattaya fried rice and more limau ais. How can I not go after hearing so much about it? That drinking their limau ais is as refreshing as dipping in a bath of limau ais. The pattaya connoiseur said they serve the best pattaya and ate 3 plates when he discovered them. The tom yam connoiseur said the soup with the dried chilli will “BLOW YOUR STOMACH”. I will surely go there again!

If you can’t have them, there’s always Ice Cream.