Daddy’s Girl
“I never heard of such a preposterous thing”

Top 25 Censored Stories of 2007
website typo : 2005

Nice ad.

No futsal again today. How sad. The normal guys weren’t playing. So I made other plans. Then Shan told me his colleagues were playing only after I made plans 😡

My colleagues are having a Dota session tonight too. Too bad they only told me after I’ve made plans again. It’s cool to have gamer colleagues! It’s ok, hopefully there’ll be plenty of opportunity for that. I’ve already played my fill last night with Andrew. Good to see him after so long.

Oh well, it isn’t half as bad as it sounds. The plans I made were quite fun 😎 September is ending. 3 more months to next year. Things have been very strange yet pretty fun I guess.

It was great to meet Jenifer and Maggie again today too. I love 2 hour lunch breaks! Also met WaiOnn that day for lunch. It’s so easy to communicate in the world these days. I sound like an old man.

Listening to.. Awake : The Best of Live. Live are one of my all time favourite bands. I really love their music. Too bad some of their lyrics are highly disagreeable to me. I will always remember Turn My Head for Timothy. I can’t put a finger on why I do.. maybe it’s because he was the only other one who liked it at that time and always plays it on his guitar. Turn my head..